Ammattiosaston hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

gsm e-mail

Kääriäinen Osmo

040 3513384

osmo.kaariainen@metsagroup.com

Sihteeri

gsm

e-mail

Maukonen Timo 040 564 4928 timomaukonen@hotmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

gsm

e-mail

Toikkanen Juho 040 754 7690 juho.toikkanen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

gsm

e-mail

Hokkanen Marko 050 5289 812 rilla.make@gmail.com 

 

Muut jäsenet

gsm e-mail
Anttonen Helena 040 536 9505 helena.anttonen@luukku.com 
Hartikka Pasi 044 261 4878 pasi.hartikka@metsagroup.com
Hokkanen Marilla 050 5540 478 rilla.make@gmail.com
Hänninen Ville 040 556 5623 hannisville@gmail.com
Laulainen Mika 050 542 2963
Pihlajamaa Satu 040 534 0392 satu.pihla@luukku.com
Rahkonen Pertti 040 583 5589 perttirahkonen1@gmail.com
Tolk Reet 044 335 4147 reet@netti.fi
Wiik Anssi 040 553 4698  

Varajäsenet

Häkkinen Kari 040 741 1912
Korhonen Joni
Kupari Timo 040 5803 924

Kunelius Olli
Kähkönen Elina 040 573 7821
Mujunen Teija 040 965 2499 teija.mujunen@outlook.com
Pasanen Matti 040 509 0489 matti.pasanen@pp5.inet.fi 
Pietiläinen Miikka 045 2060100 miikka.pietilainen@gmail.com
Qvist Jaana
Olli Sohlman 040 733 8490
Turunen Tommi 040 747 2481
Visulaaka Tiina
Väisänen Markku