Ammattiosaston hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja

gsm e-mail

Kääriäinen Osmo

040 3513384

osmo.kaariainen@metsagroup.com

Sihteeri

gsm

e-mail

Maukonen Timo 040 564 4928 timomaukonen@hotmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

gsm

e-mail

Visulaaka Tiina tiina.visulaaka@pp1.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

gsm

e-mail

Hokkanen Marko 050 5289 812 rilla.make@gmail.com 

 

Muut jäsenet

gsm e-mail
Anttonen Helena 040 536 9505 helena.anttonen@luukku.com 
Hartikka Pasi 044 261 4878 pasi.hartikka@metsagroup.com
Hokkanen Marilla 050 5540 478 rilla.make@gmail.com
Hänninen Ville 040 556 5623 hannisville@gmail.com
Laulainen Mika 050 542 2963
Pietiläinen Miikka 045 206 0100 miikka.pietilainen@gmail.com
Pihlajamaa Satu 040 534 0392 satu.pihla@luukku.com
Rahkonen Pertti 040 583 5589 perttirahkonen1@gmail.com
Toikkanen Juho 040 754 7690 toikjuh@hotmail.com
Tolk Reet 044 335 4147 reet@netti.fi
 

Varajäsenet

Häkkinen Kari 040 741 1912
Kupari Timo 040 5803 924

Kunelius Olli
Kähkönen Elina 040 573 7821
Mujunen Teija 040 965 2499 teija.mujunen@outlook.com
Mursunen Sanna 040 701 5612 sannamarianne72@gmail.com
Parviainen Aki 040 556 3711 parviainen.a@gmail.com
Pasanen Matti 040 509 0489 matti.pasanen@pp5.inet.fi 
Qvist Jaana
Olli Sohlman 040 733 8490
Turunen Tommi 040 747 2481
Wiik Anssi 040 553 4698