Ammattiosaston toimikunta 2017

Puheenjohtaja gsm e-mail
Jani Väisänen 050 432 7319

jani.vaisanen@metsagroup.com 

Sihteeri

gsm

e-mail

Timo Maukonen 040 564 4928 timomaukonen@hotmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

gsm

e-mail

Tiina Visulaaka tiina.visulaaka@pp1.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

gsm

e-mail

Marko Hokkanen 050 5289 812 rilla.make@gmail.com 

 

Jäsenet

gsm e-mail
Marilla Hokkanen 050 5540 478 rilla.make@gmail.com
Juho Toikkanen 0407547690 toikjuh@hotmail.com
Osmo Kääriäinen 040 5581 277 kaariainen.osmo@gmail.com
Mika Laulainen 050 542 2963 
Miikka Pietiläinen 045 206 0100 miikka.pietilainen@gmail.com
Pertti Rahkonen 040 583 5589 perttirahkonen1@gmail.com
Olli Sohlman 040 733 8490 olli.sohlman@hotmail.fi
Aki Parviainen 040 556 3711 parviainen.a@gmail.com 
Reet Tolk 044 335 4147 reet@netti.fi
Helena Anttonen 040 536 9505 helena.anttonen@luukku.com 
Sanna Mursunen 040 701 5612 sannamarianne72@gmail.com
Pasi Hartikka 044 261 4878 pasihartikka@suomi24.fi 

Henna Söderlund

040 705 6578

henna.soderlund@metagroup.com

Varajäsenet

Tiina Visulaaka 050 525 8014 tiina.visulaaka@pp1.inet.fi
Teija Mujunen
Timo Kupari 040 5803 924
Matti Pasanen 040 509 0489 matti.pasanen@pp5.inet.fi 
Kari Häkkinen 040 711 912  kari.hakkinen@pp6.inet.fi
Satu Pihlajamaa 040 534 0392
satu.pihla@luukku.com
Ville Hänninen 0405565623